skip to main content

Lowell Joint School District

Home of Scholars and Champions
placeholder for top bar


The Lowell Joint School District is comprised of 5 members - President, Vice President, Clerk and 2 Members.
From Left to Right:  Top Row: Ms. Karen L. Shaw, Dr. Anthony A. Zegarra, Mrs. Christine J. Berg and Bottom Row: Mrs. Anastasia M. Shackelford, and  Mrs. Regina L. Woods
Board Photo